Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Staff Positions of Communication and Marketing

Contacts

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Johanna Bömken Head of Communication and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-105 johanna.boemken@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Alexandra Engels Alexandra Engels Events and Trade Fairs +49 (0)2381 8789-104 alexandra.engels@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Lisa Hartwig Lisa Hartwig Assistant Communication and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-107 lisa.hartwig@hshl.de
Sabrina Poll Website and Social Media +49 (0)2381 8789-109 sabrina.poll@hshl.de
Kerstin Timmermann Communication Design +49 (0)2381 8789-113 kerstin.timmermann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Nicki Clair Tritschallek Nicki Clair Tritschallek videos and education fairs +49 (0)2381 8789-108 nicki.tritschallek@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Kerstin Woldorf Kerstin Woldorf Schools Networking Officer +49 (0)2381 8789-7105 kerstin.woldorf@hshl.de
Barbara Wendling Communications +49 (0)2381 8789-7116 barbara.wendling@hshl.de
Simone Matzak zdi-School Laboratory +49 (0)2381 8789-450 simone.matzak@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Nils Hendrik Reuter Nils Hendrik Reuter zdi-School Laboratory +49 (0)2381 8789-470 nilshendrik.reuter@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top