Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

People

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
Portraitfoto Pia Brauer Pia Arens Assistant to Head of Department Lippstadt 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-901 pia.arens@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Johanna Aschwer Johanna Aschwer Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-7412 johanna.aschwer@hshl.de
Navid Ashrafi Research Assistant navid.ashrafi@hshl.de
Julia Augat Equal Opportunities Commissioner +49 (0)2381 8789-192 gleichstellungsbeauftragte@hshl.de
Dr.-Ing. Samer Bali Lecturer for Special Instruction "Electronic Engineering" +49 (0)2381 8789-963 samer.bali@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Aurélie Cuénod Dr. Aurélie Bartley Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-844 aurelie.bartley@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Baum Prof. Rainer Baum Head of Studies Visual Computing and Design +49 (0)2381 8789-833 rainer.baum@hshl.de
René Baumgardt IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7530 rene.baumgardt@hshl.de
M.Sc. Christopher Beck Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-960 christopher.beck@hshl.de

© 2023 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top