Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

People

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
Portraitfoto Doktor Jessika Bertram Dr. Jessika Bertram Managing Director of the Academy of Scientific Further Education +49 (0)2381 8789-217 Jessika.Bertram@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Dr. Best Prof. Dr. Katharina Best Head of Studies Environmental Monitoring and Forensic Chemistry katharina.best@hshl.de
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sielemann
Instrumental and Analytical Sensor Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-511 stefanie.sielemann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Biczo. Prof. Dr.-Ing. András Biczó Deputy Head of Department Hamm 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-518 andras.biczo@hshl.de Profile
Dr. Jenny Binschik Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-559 jenny.binschik@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Pofessor Georg Birkenheuer Prof. Dr. Georg Birkenheuer Head of Studies Applied Computer Science and Social Media +49 (0)2381 8789-908 georg.birkenheuer@hshl.de
M.A. Beatrice Birkhahn Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-590 beatrice.birkhahn@hshl.de
Marion Blaha Secretary to the Vice President of Studies and Education +49 (0)2381 8789-102 marion.blaha@hshl.de
Inga Blumenröhr Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-294 inga.blumenroehr@hshl.de

© 2023 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top