Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

People

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
Studentische Initiative Stud.Int stud.int@outlook.de
Portraitfoto Doktor Regina Ahrens Dr. Regina Ahrens Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-904 regina.ahrens@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Albertz Prof. Stefan Albertz 3D-Animation and Visual Effects +49 (0)2381 8789-838 stefan.albertz@hshl.de
Annika Alke Managing Director +49 (0)2381 8789-103 annika.alke@hshl.de
Mateusz Andruschko Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-892 Mateusz-Patryk.Andruschko@hshl.de
Portrait Prof. Ang-Stein Prof. Dr. Claudia Ang-Stein Intercultural Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-515 claudia.ang-stein@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Margarita Antoni M. Sc. Margarita Antoni Lecturer " Interdiciplinary Key Competencies" +49 (0)2381 8789-869 margarita.antoni@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Pia Brauer Pia Arens Assistant to Head of Department Lippstadt 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-901 pia.arens@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top