Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Center for Knowledge Management

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Guido Kippelt M. A., M.L.I.S. Guido Kippelt Managing Director "Center for Knowledge Management" +49 (0)2381 8789-150 guido.kippelt@hshl.de
B. A. Julia Augat Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-192 julia.augat@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Henrike Heckmann M. A. Henrike Heckmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-191 henrike.heckmann@hshl.de
B. A. Friederike Holthenrich Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-182 friederike.holthenrich@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Stefanie Oberländer B. Eng. Stefanie Oberländer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-195 stefanie.oberlaender@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Nino Ricchizzi M. Ed. Nino Ricchizzi Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-494 nino.ricchizzi@hshl.de
M. A., M.L.I.S. Ute Schlüter-Köchling Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-183 ute.schlueter@hshl.de
Dipl.-Inform. (FH) M.Sc. Robin Schröder Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-152 robin.schroeder@hshl.de
B. Sc. Sebastian Schulte Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-151 sebastian.schulte@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Jens Zakobielski B. Eng. Jens Zakobielski Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-194 jens.zakobielski@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Helena Hendry Helena Hendry Language Service +49 (0)2381 8789-193 helena.hendry@hshl.de
Jil-Bea Czudaj Specialist in Media and Information Services +49 (0)2381 8789-185 jil-bea.czudaj@hshl.de
Claudia Deuter Specialist in Media and Information Services +49 (0)2381 8789-187 claudia.deuter@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Kathrin Flor Kathrin Flor Specialist in Media and Information Services +49 (0) 2381 8789-188 kathrin.flor@hshl.de
Kathrin Randazzo Specialist in Media and Information Services +49 (0)2381 8789-189 kathrin.randazzo@hshl.de
Mirco Rappsilber Specialist in Media and Information Services +49 (0)2381 8789-186 mirco.rappsilber@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top