Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Viele Buchstaben auf einem Tisch.
knallgrün / photocase.de

Professors A-Z

Professors | Contacts

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Ahrens Regina 220px Dr. Regina Ahrens Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-904 regina.ahrens@hshl.de
Albertz Stefan Prof. Stefan Albertz 3D-Animation and Visual Effects +49 (0)2381 8789-838 stefan.albertz@hshl.de
Amann Egon Prof. Dr. Egon Amann Head of Studies Biomedical Management and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-436 egon.amann@hshl.de
Ang Stein Claudia Prof. Dr. Claudia Ang-Stein Intercultural Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-515 claudia.ang-stein@hshl.de
Baum Prof. Rainer Baum User Experience Design +49 (0)2381 8789-833 rainer.baum@hshl.de
Beierlein Constanze Prof. Dr. Constanze Beierlein Cross-cultural Social Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-514 constanze.beierlein@hshl.de
Berndt Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Berndt Materials Science +49 (0)2381 8789-430 florian.berndt@hshl.de
best katharina 220px Prof. Dr. Katharina Best Head of Studies Environmental Monitoring and Forensic Chemistry katharina.best@hshl.de
By proxy Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sielemann
Instrumental and Analytical Sensor Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-511 stefanie.sielemann@hshl.de
Biczo Andras Prof. Dr.-Ing. András Biczó Manufacturing and Production Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-518 andras.biczo@hshl.de
Birkenheuer Georg 220px Prof. Dr. Georg Birkenheuer Distributed Systems, in particular Backend Technologies +49 (0)2381 8789-908 georg.birkenheuer@hshl.de
brinker7795640.jpg Prof. Dr. Klaus Brinker Applied Computer Science and Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-412 klaus.brinker@hshl.de
Britz Peter Prof. Dr. Peter Britz Head of Department Hamm 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-421 peter.britz@hshl.de
By proxy Prof. Dr.-Ing. András Biczó
Manufacturing and Production Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-518 andras.biczo@hshl.de
Bryniok Prof. Dr. Dieter Bryniok Vice President Research and Transfer +49 (0)2381 8789-115 dieter.bryniok@hshl.de
Circhetta Prof. Dr. Diana Circhetta de Marrón Head of Department Lippstadt 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-800 diana.circhetta@hshl.de
cziesla7709640.jpg Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Cziesla Head of Studies Energy Engineering and Resource +49 (0)2381 8789-404 torsten.cziesla@hshl.de
Fuchsweb Prof. Dr. Sabine Fuchs Chemistry and Materials Science +49 (0)2381 8789-841 sabine.fuchs@hshl.de
Gehrs0785220px Prof. Dr. Kai Gehrs Head of Studies Technical Consulting and Management +49 (0)2381 8789-868 kai.gehrs@hshl.de
Glasmachers Holger 220px Prof. Dr. Holger Glasmachers Measurement and Control Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-429 holger.glasmachers@hshl.de
Goebel Mirek Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mirek Göbel Head of studies Business and Systems Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-825 mirek.goebel@hshl.de
Goebel Prof. Dr.-Ing. Olaf Goebel Energy Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-427 olaf.goebel@hshl.de
Gotzes Prof. Dr. Merijam Gotzes Computer Science and Computational Visualistics +49 (0)2381 8789-826 merijam.gotzes@hshl.de
grewe julia 220px Prof. Dr. Julia Grewe Business Information Systems, in particular Operational Information Management +49 (0)2381 8789-418 julia.grewe@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr. Laura Große Differential and Clinical Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-564 laura.grosse@hshl.de
harff christoph 220px Prof. Dr. Christoph Harff International Economic Relations +49 (0)2381 8789-523 christoph.harff@hshl.de
Haupert Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Haupert Constructive Product Design +49 (0)2381 8789-814 frank.haupert@hshl.de
Heiland Prof. Dr. Thomas Heiland Business Administration and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-435 thomas.heiland@hshl.de
HenklerHSHL9007220px Prof. Dr. Stefan Henkler Head of Studies Electronic Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-918 stefan.henkler@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nicolas Heuck Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering and Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-845 nicolas.heuck@hshl.de
hohenberg.jpg Prof. Dr. Gregor Hohenberg Managing Director +49 (0)2381 8789-150 gregor.hohenberg@hshl.de
hollmann sabine 220px Prof. Dr. Sabine Hollmann Economy in engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-819 sabine.hollmann@hshl.de
Huennies genannt Stemann Jessica Prof. Dr. Jessica Hünnies genannt Stemann Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-915 jessica.stemann@hshl.de
Kamin Wolfgang Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kamin Biomedical Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-425 wolfgang.kamin@hshl.de
Kersten Peter NEU 220px Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Kersten Head of Studies Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-804 peter.kersten@hshl.de
Kirner Thomas Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirner Chemistry and Bio-Microstructure Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-407 thomas.kirner@hshl.de
Kiuntke Marcus Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marcus Kiuntke Bioenergy Engineering with the Focus on Biogas +49 (0)2381 8789-414 marcus.kiuntke@hshl.de
Klein Elke Prof. Dr. Elke Klein Digital Health Management +49 (0)2381 8789-516 elke.klein@hshl.de
Kleinkes Uwe Prof. Dr. Uwe Kleinkes Head of Studies Technical Management and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-419 uwe.kleinkes@hshl.de
Kleymann Birgit Prof. Dr. Birgit Kleymann International Business Administration +49 (0)2381 8789-522 birgit.kleymann@hshl.de
Kluemper Claudia Prof. Dr. Claudia Klümper Nutritional Science and Modern Environmental and Food Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-513 claudia.kluemper@hshl.de
koch christian 220px Prof. Dr. Christian Koch Business Studies with a focus on Accounting, Financing and Investments +49 (0)2381 8789-903 christian.koch@hshl.de
Koehler Thorsten Prof. Dr. Thorsten Köhler Mathematical Methods in Natural and Engineering Sciences +49 (0)2381 8789-416 thorsten.koehler@hshl.de
Kopf Heiko Prof. Dr. Heiko Kopf Head of Department Hamm 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-400 heiko.kopf@hshl.de
Krakowski Roosen Holger Prof. Dr. Holger Krakowski-Roosen Applied Sport Science +49 (0)2381 8789-510 holger.krakowski-roosen@hshl.de
Krause Mathias Prof. Dr. Mathias Krause Mathematics for Engineers +49 (0)2381 8789-432 mathias.krause@hshl.de
Krenz Baath Rene Prof. Dr. René Krenz-Baath Head of Studies Intelligent Systems Design +49 (0)2381 8789-415 rene.krenz-baath@hshl.de
Krome Juergen Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Krome Applied Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-805 juergen.krome@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr. Matthias Kunert "Design and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-936 matthias.kunert@hshl.de
KyprianidisHSHL9179220px Prof. Dr. Jan Eric Kyprianidis Mathematics and Computer Science +49 (0)2381 8789-913 jan.kyprianidis@hshl.de
Latein Christine Prof. Christine Latein Visual Computing and Design +49 (0)2381 8789-818 christine.latein@hshl.de
Lehn Karsten Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Lehn Head of Studies Social Media and Communication Informatics +49 (0)2381 8789-813 karsten.lehn@hshl.de
Leiss Myrto Prof. Dr. Myrto Leiss Human Resources Management and Organisational Studies +49 (0)2381 8789-440 myrto.leiss@hshl.de
Lengyel Susanne Prof. Susanne Lengyel Vice President Teaching and Studying +49 (0)2381 8789-114 susanne.lengyel@hshl.de
Meyer Joerg Prof. Dr. Jörg Meyer Photonics and Materials Science +49 (0)2381 8789-811 joerg.meyer@hshl.de
Lucas Martin Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Lucas Logistic Systems +49 (0)2381 8789-441 martin.lucas@hshl.de
Martin Gunnar Prof. Dr. Gunnar Martin Information Systems +49 (0)2381 8789-810 gunnar.martin@hshl.de
Moebus Johanna Prof. Dr. Johanna Moebus Medical Bio-Chemistry +49 (0)2381 8789-420 johanna.moebus@hshl.de
Nestler Simon Prof. Dr. Simon Nestler Human-Computer-Interaction +49 (0)2381 8789-822 simon.nestler@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Klaus Neuburg Design and Concept +49 (0)2381 8789-931 klaus.neuburg@hshl.de
Neumann Uwe Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Neumann Head of Studies Product and Asset Management +49 (0)2381 8789-409 uwe.neumann@hshl.de
nocke bettina 220px Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bettina Nocke Building Services Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-448 bettina.nocke@hshl.de
Nunkesser Robin Prof. Dr. Robin Nunkesser Mobile Computing +49 (0)2381 8789-442 robin.nunkesser@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Pantke Design and Production Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-438 klaus.pantke@hshl.de
Pelzl Jan Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan Pelzl Computer Security +49 (0)2381 8789-476 jan.pelzl@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr. Marco Pleßner Business administration with a focus on finance and banking +49 (0)2381 8789-935 marco.plessner@hshl.de
Ponick Eva Prof. Dr. Eva Ponick Business Information Systems and Fundamentals of Economics +49 (0)2381 8789-439 eva.ponick@hshl.de
Prakash Nilima Prof. Dr. Nilima Prakash Applied Genetics and Stem Cell Biology +49 (0)2381 8789-512 nilima.prakash@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr. Christoph Puls Economics in Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-860 christoph.puls@hshl.de
Platzhalter Person picture is on the way Prof. Dr. Judith Maja Pütter +49 (0)2381 8789-906 judith.puetter@hshl.de
Quadflieg Sven 220px Sven Quadflieg Design and Visual Communication +49 (0)2381 8789-929 sven.quadflieg@hshl.de
Rettberg Achim 220px Prof. Dr. Achim Rettberg Human-Machine Interface Technologies +49 (0)2381 8789-928 achim.rettberg@hshl.de
Rolfes Gehrmann Petra Prof. Dr.-Ing. Petra Rolfes-Gehrmann Electrical Engineering and Computer Science +49 (0)2381 8789-521 Petra.Rolfes-Gehrmann@hshl.de
Runovska Zoia Prof. Dr. Zoia Runovska Application-oriented Mathematics Tel. +49 (0)2381 878 zoia.runovska@hshl.de
Sandfuchs Oliver Prof. Dr. Oliver Sandfuchs Head of Studies Material Design - Bionics and Photonics +49 (0)2381 8789-827 oliver.sandfuchs@hshl.de
Schattkowsky Tim Prof. Dr. Tim Schattkowsky Head of Department Lippstadt 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-840 tim.schattkowsky@hshl.de
Schippritt Darius 220px Prof. Dr. Darius Schippritt Web Technologies +49 (0)2381 8789-905 darius.schippritt@hshl.de
Schmidt Volker Prof. Dr. Volker Schmidt Applied Natural Sciences and Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-422 volker.schmidt@hshl.de
Schmidt Birka von Prof. Dr. Birka von Schmidt Applied Mathematics and Analytic Methods +49 (0)2381 8789-830 birka.vonschmidt@hshl.de
Schneider Ulrich Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Schneider Electrical Engineering and Digital Signal Processing +49 (0)2381 8789-806 ulrich.schneider@hshl.de
Sielemann Stefanie Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sielemann Instrumental and Analytical Sensor Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-511 stefanie.sielemann@hshl.de
Slaby Emanuel Prof. Dr. Emanuel Slaby Computer science and social media security +49 (0)2381 8789-920 Emanuel.Slaby@hshl.de
Spirgatis Jens Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Spirgatis Head of Studies Sports and Health Care Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-424 jens.spirgatis@hshl.de
Spivak Youlia Prof. Dr. Youlia Spivak Work and Organizational Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-517 youlia.spivak@hshl.de
Spura Christian Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Spura Machine Elements and Engineering Mechanics +49 (0)2381 8789-445 christian.spura@hshl.de
Stuckenholz Alexander Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Stuckenholz Practical Computer Science +49 (0)2381 8789-431 alexander.stuckenholz@hshl.de
Sturm Christian Prof. Dr. Christian Sturm Head of Studies Visual Computing and Design +49 (0)2381 8789-831 christian.sturm@hshl.de
teuner andreas 220px Prof. Dr. Andreas Stephan Teuner Applied electrical engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-926 andreas.teuner@hshl.de
Thomas Christian Prof. Dr-Ing. Christian Thomas Micro- and Nanotechnology +49 (0)2381 8789-828 christian.thomas@hshl.de
Thorn Jens Prof. Dr. Jens Thorn Business Administration, in particular Accounting and Controlling +49 (0)2381 8789-437 jens.thorn@hshl.de
Thuemmler Alex Prof. Dr. Axel Thümmler Mathematics and Simulation +49 (0)2381 8789-809 axel.thuemmler@hshl.de
Tickenbrock Lara Prof. Dr. Lara Tickenbrock Biology and Biochemistry +49 (0)2381 8789-405 lara.tickenbrock@hshl.de
Tikhomirov Dmitrij Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dmitrij Tikhomirov Engineering Mechanics and Simulation +49 (0)2381 8789-836 dmitrij.tikhomirov@hshl.de
Trzewik Prof. Dr. Jürgen Trzewik Head of Studies Biomedical Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-417 juergen.trzewik@hshl.de
Voegeler Matthias Prof. Dr. Matthias Vögeler Applied Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-823 matthias.voegeler@hshl.de
Vopert Tobias Prof. Dr. Tobias Volpert Applied Economics, in particular International Economics +49 (0)2381 8789-923 tobias.volpert@hshl.de
Weber Anke Prof. Dr. Anke Weber Intercultural Research Methods and Statistics +49 (0)2381 8789-520 anke.weber@hshl.de
Wenz Joerg Prof. Dr. Jörg Wenz Technomathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-808 joerg.wenz@hshl.de
Wibbecke Michael Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Wibbeke Production Engineering in Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-812 michael.wibbeke@hshl.de
Wieczorek Gabriele Prof. Dr. Gabriele Wieczorek Statistics and Probability Theory in Industry +49 (0)2381 8789-413 gabriele.wieczorek@hshl.de

© 2018 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top