Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Center for Teaching Management

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Melanie Rambeck Section Head General Student Counseling +49 (0)2381 8789-132 melanie.rambeck@hshl.de
Christine Witte Quality Management Section Head +49 (0)2381 8789-127 christine.witte@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Markus Uloth Markus Uloth Quality Management +49 (0)2381 8789-124 markus.uloth@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Carolin Wagner Carolin Wagner Quality Management +49 (0)2381 8789-6661 carolin.wagner@hshl.de
Beatrice Birkhahn Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-135 beatrice.birkhahn@hshl.de
Nina Eichhorn Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-6621 nina.eichhorn@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Diana Hölscher Diana Hölscher Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-145 diana.hoelscher@hshl.de
Kerstin Hohmann Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-131 kerstin.hohmann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Aleksandra Jablonski Aleksandra Jablonski Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-139 aleksandra.jablonski@hshl.de
Johannes Zenke Section Head International Office +49 (0)2381 8789-142 johannes.zenke@hshl.de
Sandra Austrup International Office +49 (0)2381 8789-146 sandra.austrup@hshl.de
Dana Jarczyk International Office +49 (0)2381 8789-147 dana.jarczyk@hshl.de
Britta Morzick International Office +49 (0) 2381 8789-141 britta.morzick@hshl.de
Sven Schlüter College Sports +49 (0)2381 8789-6607 sven.schlueter@hshl.de
Britta Jakob Career Service and Alumni Management +49 (0)2381 8789-123 britta.jakob@hshl.de
Katharina Dressel Study Support +49 (0)2381 8789-125 katharina.dressel@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Vanessa Herrmann Vanessa Herrmann Study Support +49 (0) 2381 8789-138 vanessa.herrmann@hshl.de
Silja Humann Study Support +49 (0)2381 8789-128 silja.humann@hshl.de
Anja Kramer Study Support +49 (0)2381 8789-6606 anja.kramer@hshl.de
Marina Moll-Schilling Study Support +49 (0)2381 8789-126 marina.moll@hshl.de
Stephanie Brede Study Support +49 (0)2381 8789-129 stephanie.passgang@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Maren Hoppe Maren Hoppe University Sports parental leave
Portraitfoto Maria Maar Maria Maar International Office parental leave
Kristin Twilfer International Office parental leave

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top