Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

CENTER FOR TEACHING MANAGEMENT

Management

Portraitfoto Maren Hoppe M.A. Maren Hoppe Management of the Center for Teaching Management +49 (0)2381 8789-6605 maren.hoppe@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Vanessa Herrmann M.A. Vanessa Herrmann Deputy Management of the Center for Teaching Management +49 (0) 2381 8789-138 vanessa.herrmann@hshl.de

University Development / Strategic Projects

Dr. Sarah Bienemann University Development / Strategic Projects +49 (0)2381 8789-120 sarah.bienemann@hshl.de

College Sports / Corporate Health Management

Sven Müller College Sports / Corporate Health Management On parental leave

International Office

Johannes Zenke Section Head International Office on parental leave
Portraitfoto Maria Maar Maria Maar International Office +49 (0)2381 8789-134 maria.maar@hshl.de
Britta Morzick International Office +49 (0) 2381 8789-141 britta.morzick@hshl.de
Julian Todt International Office +49 (2381) 8789 -149 julian.todt@hshl.de
Kristin Twilfer International Office +49 (0)2381 8789-143 kristin.twilfer@hshl.de
Katia Yashchuk International Office +49 (2381) 8789 - 148 katia.yashchuk@hshl.de

Practical Orientation & Talentscouting

Portraitfoto Vanessa Herrmann M.A. Vanessa Herrmann Deputy Management of the Center for Teaching Management +49 (0) 2381 8789-138 vanessa.herrmann@hshl.de
Dr. Doris Holzträger Career and Alumni Services +49 (0)2381 8789-123 doris.holztraeger@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Diana Hölscher Diana Hölscher Project coordination Talentscouting +49 (0)2381 8789-145 diana.hoelscher@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Tuba Arslan Talentscouting +49 (0)2381 8789-6631 tuba.arslan@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Astrid Neitzel Talentscouting +49 (0)2381 8789-6632 astrid.neitzel@hshl.de

Quality management

M.A. MBA Christine Witte Quality Management Section Head +49 (0)2381 8789-127 christine.witte@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Katrin Kreilinger Quality Management +49 (0)2381 8789-6662 katrin.kreilinger@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Markus Uloth B.Sc. B.Eng. Markus Uloth Quality Management +49 (0)2381 8789-124 markus.uloth@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Carolin Wagner Carolin Wagner Quality Management +49 (0)2381 8789-6661 carolin.wagner@hshl.de

General student counseling

Dipl.-Päd. Melanie Rambeck Section Head General Student Counseling +49 (0)2381 8789-132 melanie.rambeck@hshl.de
Nina Eichhorn Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-6621 nina.eichhorn@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Aleksandra Jablonski Aleksandra Jablonski Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-139 aleksandra.jablonski@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Mynga Luong Mynga Luong Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-137 mynga.luong@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Friederike Woesthoff Study Advisor +49 (0)2381 8789-133 friederike.woesthoff@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Laura Wolf Laura Wolf Study Advisor +49 (0) 2381 8789-136 laura.wolf@hshl.de

© 2024 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top