Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Department of Digital Transformation and IT infrastructure

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Michael Steuter Head of Department Digital Transformation and IT +49 (0)2381 8789-7500 michael.steuter@hshl.de
Jennifer Hengsbach Digital Transformation +49 (0)2381 8789-7513 jennifer.hengsbach@hshl.de
Laura Mähler Technical IT and Process Consultancy +49 (0)2381 8789-7512 laura.maehler@hshl.de
Christoph Notzon E-Government +49 (0)2381 8789-277 christoph.notzon@hshl.de
Daniela Wiegelmann Head of IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7524 daniela.wiegelmann@hshl.de
René Baumgardt IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7530 rene.baumgardt@hshl.de
Marius Dahms IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7523 marius.dahms@hshl.de
Carsten Frick IT infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7533 carsten.frick@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Maximilian Linsel Maximilian Linsel IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7525 maximilian.linsel@hshl.de
Teodora Milovanovic IT-Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7528 teodora.milovanovic@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Veli Parlak Veli Parlak IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7521 veli.parlak@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Matthias Peters Matthias Peters IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7522 matthias.peters@hshl.de
Tobias Pieper IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7526 tobias.pieper@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Stefan Runde Stefan Runde IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7532 stefan.runde@hshl.de
Markus Schürmann IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7529 markus.schuermann@hshl.de
Sven Schulz IT Infrastructure +49 (0) 2381 8789-7535 sven.schulz@hshl.de
Arne Vondereck IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7527 arne.vondereck@hshl.de

© 2022 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top