Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Department of Human Resources

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Johanna Aschwer Johanna Aschwer Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-7412 johanna.aschwer@hshl.de
Inga Blumenröhr Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-294 inga.blumenroehr@hshl.de
Verena Gersmeier Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-275 verena.gersmeier@hshl.de
Simone Großedirkschmalz Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-7410 simone.grossedirkschmalz@hshl.de
Stefanie Haarmann Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-7409 stefanie.haarmann@hshl.de
Elke Kobus Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-274 elke.schinkewitz@hshl.de
Profilfoto Leonie Kraning Leonie Kraning Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-7413 leonie.kraning@hshl.de
Thomas Meyer Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-295 thomas.meyer@hshl.de
Christoph Notzon Human Resources / E-Government +49 (0)2381 8789-277 christoph.notzon@hshl.de
Cornelia Orendi Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-278 cornelia.orendi@hshl.de
Rebecca Rode Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-7401 rebecca.rode@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Klaus Wißling Klaus Wißling Human Resources Development +49 (0)2381 8789-7414 klaus.wissling@hshl.de
Lisa Ecker Human Resources parental leave
Sandra Schmersträter Human Resources parental leave

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top