Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Department of Organisation and Service

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Jürgen Wessolowski Jürgen Wessolowski Head of Department +49 (0)2381 8789-240 juergen.wessolowski@hshl.de
By proxy Wolfgang Ludwig
Building Management Section Head +49 (0)2381 8789-243 wolfgang.ludwig@hshl.de
Lena Iwersen Procurement and Services +49 (0)2381 8789-273 lena.iwersen@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Regina Köhler Regina Köhler Procurement and Services +49 (0)2381 8789-245 regina.koehler@hshl.de
Michael Sandknop Procurement and Services +49 (0)2381 8789-242 michael.sandknop@hshl.de
Claudia Schenkel Procurement and Services +49 (0)2381 8789-264 claudia.schenkel@hshl.de
Michael Steuter IT Infrastructure Section Head +49 (0)2381 8789-247 michael.steuter@hshl.de
René Baumgardt IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7220 rene.baumgardt@hshl.de
Marius Dahms IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7211 marius.dahms@hshl.de
Carsten Frick IT infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7216 carsten.frick@hshl.de
Teodora Milovanovic IT Security +49 (0)2381 8789-7218 teodora.milovanovic@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Veli Parlak Veli Parlak IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-297 veli.parlak@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Matthias Peters Matthias Peters IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7217 matthias.peters@hshl.de
Tobias Pieper IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-268 tobias.pieper@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Stefan Runde Stefan Runde IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-262 stefan.runde@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Nils Roesner Nils Roesner IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-296 nils.roesner@hshl.de
Markus Schürmann IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-260 markus.schuermann@hshl.de
Arne Vondereck IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-248 arne.vondereck@hshl.de
Daniela Wiegelmann IT Infrastructure +49 (0)2381 8789-7226 daniela.wiegelmann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Maximilian Linsel Maximilian Linsel Trainee IT specialist +49 (0)2381 8789-256 maximilian.linsel@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Wolfgang Ludwig Wolfgang Ludwig Building Management Section Head +49 (0)2381 8789-243 wolfgang.ludwig@hshl.de
Jörg Berkemeier Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-261 joerg.berkemeier@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Ann-Katrin Broer Ann-Kathrin Broer Building Management +49 (0) 2381 8789-272 ann-kathrin.broer@hshl.de
Volkmar Dunker Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-252 volkmar.dunker@hshl.de
Markus Gerdesmeier Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-254 markus.gerdesmeier@hshl.de
Sandra Hoogkamer Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-267 sandra.hoogkamer@hshl.de
Sven Kastner Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-251 sven.kastner@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Klaus Koal Klaus Koal Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-241 klaus.koal@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Özlem Kurtoglu Özlem Kurtoglu Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-7212 oezlem.kurtoglu@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Jürgen Kussmann Jürgen Kußmann Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-299 juergen.kussmann@hshl.de
Andreas Nellner Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-266 andreas.nellner@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Sascha Peters Sascha Peters Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-7214 sascha.peters@hshl.de
Christoph Pumpe Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-246 christoph.pumpe@hshl.de
Raimund Thomas Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-253 raimund.thomas@hshl.de
Stefan Tigges Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-269 stefan.tigges@hshl.de
Michael Dettmann-Müthing Occupational Safety Specialist +49 (0)2381 8789-263 michael.dettmann-muething@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top