Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Employees in Research and Teaching

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Margarita Antoni B. Sc. Margarita Antoni Lecturer " Interdiciplinary Key Competencies" +49 (0)2381 8789-869 margarita.antoni@hshl.de
B. A. Julia Augat Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-192 julia.augat@hshl.de
M. Sc. Alexander Augustini Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-561 alexander.augustini@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Aurélie Cuénod Dr. Aurélie Bartley Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-844 aurelie.bartley@hshl.de
Christopher Beck Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-960 christopher.beck@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Christian Beckmann B . Eng. Christian Beckmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-455 christian.beckmann@hshl.de
Dr. Jenny Binschik Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-559 jenny.binschik@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Lillith Brandt B . Eng. Lilith Brandt Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-484 lilith.brandt@hshl.de
M. A. Mona Brenke Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-916 mona.brenke@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Eva-Maria Brinkmann Eva-Maria Brinkmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-488 eva-maria.brinkmann@hshl.de
Robin Brinkrolf Scientific Employee +49 (0)2381 878-958 robin.brinkrolf@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Laurien Brückner Laurien Brückner Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-943 laurien.brueckner@hshl.de
B. Eng. Timo Brune Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-613 timo.brune@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Robin Brüske B. Eng. Robin Brüske Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-478 robin.brueske@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Agnes Bryniok Agnes Bryniok Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-533 agnes.bryniok@hshl.de
M. Sc. Christoffer Bursy Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-887 christoffer.bursy@hshl.de
B. Eng. Miladin Ceranic Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-867 miladin.ceranic@hshl.de
Michael Curkin Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-885 michael.curkin@hshl.de
Dr. Andrea Dlugos Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-558 andrea.dlugos@hshl.de
M. Sc. Johanna Dohms Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-950 johanna.dohms@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Ines Döring Ines Döring Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-858 ines.döring@hshl.de
Robin Dürhager Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-957 robin.duerhager@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Marc Ebmeyer Marc Ebmeyer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-847 marc.ebmeyer@hshl.de
M.A. Claudia Ekwuazi Lecturer for Special Instruction "Training, Business English and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-555 claudia.ekwuazi@hshl.de
M. Sc. Benedikt Emde Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-443 benedikt.emde@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ellen Euchner Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-569 ellen.euchner@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Sophie Figgener M. Sc. Sophie Figgener Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-479 sophie.figgener@hshl.de
M. Eng. Filippia Filippiadou Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-861 filippia.filippiadou@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Matthias Gebauer Matthias Gebauer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-567 matthias.gebauer@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Tanja Gernhold M. A. Tanja Gernhold Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-853 tanja.gernhold@hshl.de
M.A. Christine Göbbels Lecturer for Special Instruction "Vocational Education Studies/ Technology Didactic and Educational Sciences" +49 (0)2381 8789-6411 christine.goebbels@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Gummich Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-456 andreas.gummich@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Aaron Günther B. Eng. Aaron Günther Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-487 aaron.guenther@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Antje Hascher Dr. Antje Hascher Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-465 antje.hascher@hshl.de
M. Sc. Sarah Häußer Research Assistant +49 (0) 2381 8789-573 sarah.haeusser@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Henrike Heckmann M. A. Henrike Heckmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-191 henrike.heckmann@hshl.de
Justin Hellermann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-571 justin.hellermann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Nadine Hemker M. Sc. Nadine Hemker Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-855 nadine.hemker@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Moritz Hemmerich M. Sc. Moritz Hemmerich Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-890 moritz.hemmerich@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Marinus Hermes Marinus Hermes Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-489 marinus.hermes@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Joseline Heuer M. Sc. Joseline Heuer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-483 joseline.heuer@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Marcel Hildebrand M. Sc. Marcel Hildebrand Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-410 marcel.hildebrand@hshl.de
Dominik Hinse Research Assistant dominik.hinse@hshl.de
Dipl.-Des. (FH) Sjef Hoffmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-925 sjef.hoffmann@hshl.de
B. A. Friederike Holthenrich Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-182 friederike.holthenrich@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Birte Horn Dr. Birte Horn Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business and Technical English" +49 (0)2381 8789-829 birte.horn@hshl.de
B . Eng. Kai Jacobs Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-874 kai.jacobs@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Christian Kempny M. Sc. Christian Kempny Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-535 christian.kempny@hshl.de
M. Sc. Daniel Kientopf Lecturer for Special Instruction "Computer Science and fundamentals of engineering" +49 (0)2381 8789-451 daniel.kientopf@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Guido Kippelt M. A., M.L.I.S. Guido Kippelt Managing Director "Center for Knowledge Management" +49 (0)2381 8789-150 guido.kippelt@hshl.de
Dr. rer.-pol. Dipl.-Math Silke Klemm-Bax Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business Administration" +49 (0)2381 8789-953 silke.klemm-bax@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Patrick Köhler B. Eng. Patrick Kohler Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-563 patrick.kohler@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Jonas Koppmeier Jonas Koppmeier Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-883 jonas.koppmeier@hshl.de
B.A. Jens Kortsteger Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-878 jens.kortsteger@hshl.de
B. A. Timo Koslitz Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-471 timo.koslitz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Ronja Kossack Ronja Kossack Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-491 ronja.kossack@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus Kottmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-550 klaus.kottmann@hshl.de
Andreas Kozlik Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-468 andreas.kozlik@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ekkehard Krämer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-562 ekkehard.kraemer@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Franziska Kumm Dipl.-Ing. Franziska Kumm Lecturer for Special Instruction +49 (0)2381 8789-873 franziska.kumm@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Viktoria Leikam M. Sc. Viktoria Leikam Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-480 viktoria.leikam@hshl.de
Nina Lenz Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-568 nina.lenz@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Petra Leutnant Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-857 petra.leutnant@hshl.de
B. Sc. Nadine Lindemann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-452 nadine.lindemann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Felix Ludwig B. A. Felix Ludwig Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-884 felix.ludwig@hshl.de
Hedda Lüttenberg Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-891 hedda.luettenberg@hshl.de
M. Sc. Michael Luksin Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-851 michael.luksin@hshl.de
Benjamin März Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-582 benjamin.maerz@hshl.de
Dipl.-Chem. Bettina Manns Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-477 bettina.manns@hshl.de
Kai Martens Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-889 kai.martens@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Benjamin Matten Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-453 benjamin.matten@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Robert Menzel B. Eng. Robert Menzel Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-574 robert.menzel@hshl.de
M.Sc. Viktoria Menzel Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-961 viktoria.menzel@hshl.de
Dipl.-Psych. Karola Mikelsons Lecturer for Special Instruction: "Key competencies" +49 (0)2381 8789-816 karola.mikelsons@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Mosblech Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-460 tobias.mosblech@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Annette Müller Dipl-Geogr. Annette Müller Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-463 annette.mueller@hshl.de
Sinja Müser Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-888 sinja.mueser@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Kerstin Niggemeier Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-854 kerstin.niggemeier@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Parivash Nouri M.Sc. Parivash Nouri Research Assistant +49 (0) 2381 8789-565 parivash.nouri@hshl.de
M. A. Lisa Nowak Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-556 lisa.nowak@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Stefanie Oberländer B. Eng. Stefanie Oberländer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-195 stefanie.oberlaender@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tekie Ogbazghi Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-852 tekie.ogbazghi@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Kevin Otte Kevin Otte Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-942 kevin.otte@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Kathleen Pelikan M. Sc. Kathleen Pelikan Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-932 kathleen.pelikan@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Matthias Pieper Dr. Matthias Pieper Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-882 matthias.pieper@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Pischke Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-552 lukas.pischke@hshl.de
B. Eng. Ansgar Ramesohl Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-862 ansgar.ramesohl@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Ilya Raza B. Eng. Ilya Raza Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-848 ilya.raza@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Mats Steffen Reckzügel Mats Reckzügel Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-572 mats.reckzuegel@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Sebastian Rehr M. Sc. Sebastian Rehr Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-462 sebastian.rehr@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Olga Rempel Olga Rempel technical assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-528 olga.rempel@hshl.de
Anna Rettinghausen Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-959 anna.rettinghausen@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Nino Ricchizzi M. Ed. Nino Ricchizzi Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-494 nino.ricchizzi@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Richter Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-464 jens.richter@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Tobias Rieche B. Sc. Tobias Rieche Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-554 tobias.rieche@hshl.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Kristian Rother Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-912 kristian.rother@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Marcel Riepe M. Sc. Marcel Riepe Lecturer for Special Instruction +49 (0)2381 8789-926 marcel.riepe@hshl.de
M. A., M.L.I.S. Ute Schlüter-Köchling Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-183 ute.schlueter@hshl.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Björn Schmidt Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-457 bjoern.schmidt@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Regine Schmitz Dr.-Ing. Regine Schmitz Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789 - 872 regine.schmitz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Timo Rosnau Dr. Timo Rosnau Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-955 timo.rosnau@hshl.de
B.Sc. Justus Rüthing Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-879 justus.ruething@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Sophia Rötker Sophia Rötker Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-573 sophia.roetker@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Robert Schneider Robert Schneider Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-570 robert.schneider@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Julia Schorlemmer Julia Schorlemmer Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-577 julia.schorlemmer@hshl.de
Dipl.-Inform. (FH) M.Sc. Robin Schröder Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-152 robin.schroeder@hshl.de
B. Sc. Sebastian Schulte Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-151 sebastian.schulte@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Tobias Schmidt M. Sc. Tobias Schulte Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-542 tobias.schulte@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Valerie Seela Valerie Seela Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-580 valerie.seela@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Janina Segin M. Sc. Janina Segin Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business Administration" +49 (0)2381 8789-956 janina.segin@hshl.de
B. A. Kim Simon Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-557 kim.simon@hshl.de
B. Eng. Jan Spieckerhoff Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-579 jan.spieckerhoff@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Charles Steinmetz Charles Steinmetz Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-954 charles.steinmetz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Melina Steinsträter Melina Steinsträter Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-917 melina.steinstraeter@hshl.de
Joachim Strack Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business and Technical English +49 (0)2381 8789-493 joachim.strack@hshl.de
Dipl.-Math. (FH) Markus Stuckert Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-458 markus.stuckert@hshl.de
Dr. Frank Tappe Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-859 frank.tappe@hshl.de
M. Sc. Heinrich Teichrieb Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-459 heinrich.teichrieb@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Axel Thier M. Sc. Axel Thier Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-551 axel.thier@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Vera Vornhusen Vera Vornhusen Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-578 vera.vornhusen@hshl.de
Dipl.-Des. Gido Wahrmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-870 gido.wahrmann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Christof Wenglorz Christof Wenglorz Research Employee +49 (0)2381 8789-492 christof.wenglorz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto David Westermeier David Westermeier Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-837 david.westermeier@hshl.de
Marcel Wiese Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-406 marcel.wiese@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Markus Wiesemann Dr. Markus Wiesemann Lecturer for Special Instruction +49 (0)2381 8789-877 markus.wiesemann@hshl.de
Timo Wilke Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-466 timo.wilke@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Ann-Kristin Wilper M. Sc. Ann-Kristin Wilper Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-937 ann-kristin.wilper@hshl.de
Alex Wittlif Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-553 alex.wittlif@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Farina Wohlfromm Farina Wohlfromm Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-469 farina.wohlfromm@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Jens Zakobielski B. Eng. Jens Zakobielski Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-194 jens.zakobielski@hshl.de
Melinda Zirek Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-886 melinda.zirek@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top