Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Environmental Monitoring and Forensic Chemistry

Hamm Campus | B. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Prof. Dr. Best Prof. Dr. Katharina Best Head of Studies Environmental Monitoring and Forensic Chemistry katharina.best@hshl.de
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sielemann
Instrumental and Analytical Sensor Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-511 stefanie.sielemann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Britz Prof. Dr. Peter Britz Head of Department Hamm 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-500 peter.britz@hshl.de
M.A. Claudia Ekwuazi Lecturer for Special Instruction "Training, Business English and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-555 claudia.ekwuazi@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Claudia Klümper Prof. Dr. Claudia Klümper Head of Studies Environmental and Hazardous Substance Analysis +49 (0)2381 8789-513 claudia.kluemper@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Mathis. Prof. Dr. Harald P. Mathis Head of the Frauenhofer Application Center SYMILA +49 (0)2381 8789-428 harald.mathis@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professorr Johanna Moebus Prof. Dr. Johanna Moebus Medical Bio-Chemistry +49 (0)2381 8789-529 johanna.moebus@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Prakash. Prof. Dr. Nilima Prakash Applied Genetics and Stem Cell Biology +49 (0)2381 8789-512 nilima.prakash@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Volker Schmidt Prof. Dr. Volker Schmidt Applied Natural Sciences and Technology +49 (0)2381 8789-531 volker.schmidt@hshl.de
Portraitofoto Professor Stefanie Sielemann Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sielemann Instrumental and Analytical Sensor Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-511 stefanie.sielemann@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top