Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Technical Consulting and Management

Lippstadt Campus | M. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Professor Christoph Puls Prof. Dr. Christoph Puls Head of Studies Technical Consulting and Management +49 (0)2381 8789-860 christoph.puls@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Diana Circhetta de Marrón Prof. Dr. Diana Circhetta de Marrón Head of Department Lippstadt 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-800 diana.circhetta@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Peter Degen Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Degen Principles of Mechanical Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789 - 865 peter.degen@hshl.de
Prof. Dr. Sabine Fuchs Chemistry and Materials Science +49 (0)2381 8789-841 sabine.fuchs@hshl.de
Prof. Dr. Kai Gehrs Application-oriented Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-868 kai.gehrs@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Hollmann. Prof. Dr. Sabine Hollmann Economy in engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-819 sabine.hollmann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Frank Hustert Prof. Dr. Frank Hustert Business Studies with a focus on Finance and Controlling +49 (0)2381 8789-875 frank.hustert@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Peter Kersten Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Kersten Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-804 peter.kersten@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Jörg Wenz Prof. Dr. Jörg Wenz Head of Studies Industrial Engineering with Business Studies +49 (0)2381 8789-808 joerg.wenz@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top