Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Technical Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Lippstadt Campus | M. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Professor Irma Rybnikova Prof. Dr. Irma Rybnikova Head of Studies "Technical Consulting and Management" +49 (0)2381 8789-907 irma.rybnikova@hshl.de Profile
Portraitfoto Professor Marco Pleßner Prof. Dr. Marco Pleßner Head of Studies "Technical Entrepreneurship and Innovation" +49 (0)2381 8789-935 marco.plessner@hshl.de
Portraifoto Prof. Stemann. Prof. Dr. Jessica Hünnies genannt Stemann Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-915 jessica.stemann@hshl.de
Dr. rer.-pol. Dipl.-Math Silke Klemm-Bax Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business Administration" +49 (0)2381 8789-953 silke.klemm-bax@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Judith Maja Pütter Prof. Dr. Judith Maja Pütter Business Administration with a focus on Strategic Management and Corporate Management +49 (0)2381 8789-906 judith.puetter@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Marcel Riepe M. Sc. Marcel Riepe Lecturer for Special Instruction +49 (0)2381 8789-926 marcel.riepe@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Tim Schattkowsky Prof. Dr. Tim Schattkowsky Head of Department Lippstadt 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-900 tim.schattkowsky@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. von Schmidt. Prof. Dr. Birka von Schmidt Applied Mathematics and Analytic Methods +49 (0)2381 8789-830 birka.vonschmidt@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Christian Sturm Prof. Dr. Christian Sturm Interdisciplinary Informatics +49 (0)2381 8789-831 christian.sturm@hshl.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan-Niklas Voigt-Antons Applied Computer Science with a focus on Immersive Media +49 (0)2381 8789-914 jan-niklas.voigt-antons@hshl.de Profile

© 2022 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top