Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

HSHL / Helen Sobiralski

Presidential Committee

Contacts

Trendsetting for research, teaching and organisation

The continually growing team of the Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences is headed by the Presidium. President Prof. Dr. Klaus Zeppenfeld sets the direction and represents the university externally. Karl-Heinz Sandknop is the Chancellor responsible for all administrative and organizational issues. Vice President Prof. Susanne Lengyel takes on coordination and development tasks in the area of studies and teaching. Vice President Prof. Dr. Dieter Bryniok is concerned with research and transfer.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Zeppenfeld4668220pxWEB Prof. Dr. Klaus Zeppenfeld President +49 (0)2381 8789-100 praesident@hshl.de
Sandknoop4745220pxWEB Karl-Heinz Sandknop Chancellor +49 (0)2381 8789-200 kanzler@hshl.de
Lengyel Susanne Prof. Susanne Lengyel Vice President Teaching and Studying +49 (0)2381 8789-114 susanne.lengyel@hshl.de
Bryniok Prof. Dr. Dieter Bryniok Vice President Research and Transfer +49 (0)2381 8789-115 dieter.bryniok@hshl.de
Alkeweb Annika Alke Personal Assistant to the President +49 (0)2381 8789-103 annika.alke@hshl.de
hausmann stefanie 220px Stefanie Hausmann Secretary to the Chancellor +49 (0)2381 8789-201 stefanie.hausmann@hshl.de
wockenfuss.jpg Carmen Wockenfuß Secretary to the President +49 (0)2381 8789-101 carmen.wockenfuss@hshl.de
blaha.jpg Marion Blaha Secretary Presidential Committee +49 (0)2381 8789-102 marion.blaha@hshl.de
Dresse Sarah Dresse Secretary Presidential Committee +49 (0)2381 8789-117 sarah.dresse@hshl.de

© 2018 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top