Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences


Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Presidential Committee


Trendsetting for research, teaching and organisation

The continually growing team of the Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences is headed by the Presidium. President Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kira Kastell sets the direction and represents the university externally. Karl-Heinz Sandknop is the Chancellor responsible for all administrative and organizational issues. Vice President Prof. Susanne Lengyel takes on coordination and development tasks in the area of studies and teaching. Vice President Prof. Dr. Dieter Bryniok is concerned with research and transfer.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kira Kastell President +49 (0)2381 8789-100 praesidentin@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Susanne Lengyel Prof. Susanne Lengyel Vice President Academic Affairs +49 (0)2381 8789-114 susanne.lengyel@hshl.de Profile
Portraitfoto Prof. Bryniok Prof. Dr. Dieter Bryniok Vice President Research and Transfer +49 (0)2381 8789-115 dieter.bryniok@hshl.de
Annika Alke Managing Director +49 (0)2381 8789-103 annika.alke@hshl.de
Carmen Wockenfuß Secretary to the President +49 (0)2381 8789-101 carmen.wockenfuss@hshl.de
Marion Blaha Secretary Presidential Committee +49 (0)2381 8789-102 marion.blaha@hshl.de
Wiebke Porstein-Scholz Secretary Presidential Committee +49 (0)2381 8789-201 wiebke.porstein-scholz@hshl.de
Sarah Dresse Secretary Presidential Committee parental leave

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences