Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Business Administration

Lippstadt Campus | B. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Professor Alexandra Maßbaum Prof. Dr. Alexandra Maßbaum Head of Studies Business Administration +49 (0)2381 8789-919 alexandra.massbaum@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Doktor Regina Ahrens Dr. Regina Ahrens Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-904 regina.ahrens@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Birte Horn Dr. Birte Horn Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business and Technical English" +49 (0)2381 8789-829 birte.horn@hshl.de
Dr. rer.-pol. Dipl.-Math Silke Klemm-Bax Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business Administration" +49 (0)2381 8789-953 silke.klemm-bax@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Christian Koch Prof. Dr. Christian Koch Business Studies with a focus on Controlling and Production Management +49 (0)2381 8789-903 christian.koch@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Matthias Kunert Prof. Dr. Matthias Kunert "Design and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-936 matthias.kunert@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Marco Pleßner Prof. Dr. Marco Pleßner Head of Studies "Technical Entrepreneurship and Innovation" +49 (0)2381 8789-935 marco.plessner@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Judith Maja Pütter Prof. Dr. Judith Maja Pütter Business Administration with a focus on Strategic Management and Corporate Management +49 (0)2381 8789-906 judith.puetter@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Marcel Riepe M. Sc. Marcel Riepe Lecturer for Special Instruction +49 (0)2381 8789-926 marcel.riepe@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Irma Rybnikova Prof. Dr. Irma Rybnikova Head of Studies "Technical Consulting and Management" +49 (0)2381 8789-907 irma.rybnikova@hshl.de Profile
Portraitfoto Professor Evgeni Schumm Prof. Dr. Evgeni Schumm Mathematics with a focus on Statistics evgeni.schumm@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Janina Segin M. Sc. Janina Segin Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business Administration" +49 (0)2381 8789-956 janina.segin@hshl.de
Portraifoto Prof. Stemann. Prof. Dr. Jessica Hünnies genannt Stemann Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-915 jessica.stemann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Tobias Volpert Prof. Dr. Tobias Volpert Head of Studies Business Adminstration (M.Sc.) +49 (0)2381 8789-923 tobias.volpert@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top