Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Intercultural Business Psychology

Hamm Campus | B. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Professor Youlia Spivak Prof. Dr. Youlia Spivak Head of Studies Intercultural Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-517 youlia.spivak@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Britz Prof. Dr. Peter Britz Head of Department Hamm 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-500 peter.britz@hshl.de
Portrait Prof. Ang-Stein Prof. Dr. Claudia Ang-Stein Intercultural Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-515 claudia.ang-stein@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Beierlein Prof. Dr. Constanze Beierlein Cross-cultural Social Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-514 constanze.beierlein@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Christina Cramer Prof. Dr. Christina Cramer Market and Consumption +49 (0)2381 8789-525 christina.cramer@hshl.de
M.A. Claudia Ekwuazi Lecturer for Special Instruction "Training, Business English and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-555 claudia.ekwuazi@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Sebastian Fischer Prof. Dr. Sebastian Fischer Methods of Economic Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-530 sebastian.fischer@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Laura Große Prof. Dr. Laura Große Differential and Clinical Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-564 laura.grosse@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Harff Prof. Dr. Christoph Harff International Economic Relations and Behavioral Economics +49 (0)2381 8789-523 christoph.harff@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Silke Jörgens Prof. Dr. Silke Jörgens Fundamentals of Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-541 silke.joergens@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Birgit Kleymann Prof. Dr. Birgit Kleymann Organization Theory and Ethics +49 (0)2381 8789-522 birgit.kleymann@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Anke Weber Prof. Dr. Anke Weber Head of Studies Intercultural Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-520 anke.weber@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top