Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Material Design - Bionics and Photonics

Lippstadt Campus | B. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Professor Oliver Sandfuchs Prof. Dr. Oliver Sandfuchs Head of Studies Material Design - Bionics and Photonics +49 (0)2381 8789-827 oliver.sandfuchs@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Diana Circhetta de Marrón Prof. Dr. Diana Circhetta de Marrón Head of Department Lippstadt 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-800 diana.circhetta@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Peter Degen Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Degen Principles of Mechanical Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789 - 865 peter.degen@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Helge-Otto Fabritius Prof. Dr. Helge-Otto Fabritius Bionics and Material Development +49 (0)2381 8789-850 helge.fabritius@hshl.de
Prof. Dr. Sabine Fuchs Chemistry and Materials Science +49 (0)2381 8789-841 sabine.fuchs@hshl.de
Prof. Dr. Kai Gehrs Application-oriented Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-868 kai.gehrs@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Haupert Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Haupert Constructive Product Design +49 (0)2381 8789-814 frank.haupert@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Dr. Birte Horn Dr. Birte Horn Lecturer for Special Instruction "Business and Technical English" +49 (0)2381 8789-829 birte.horn@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Frank Hustert Prof. Dr. Frank Hustert Business Studies with a focus on Finance and Controlling +49 (0)2381 8789-875 frank.hustert@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Jörg Meyer Prof. Dr. Jörg Meyer Photonics and Materials Science +49 (0)2381 8789-811 joerg.meyer@hshl.de Profile
Portraitfoto Professor Christian Thomas Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Thomas Micro- and Nanotechnology +49 (0)2381 8789-828 christian.thomas@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Dmitrij Tikhomirov Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dmitrij Tikhomirov Engineering Mechanics and Simulation +49 (0)2381 8789-836 dmitrij.tikhomirov@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Michael Wibbeke Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Wibbeke Production Engineering in Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-812 michael.wibbeke@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top