Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Applied Computer Science and Social Media

Lippstadt Campus | B. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Pofessor Georg Birkenheuer Prof. Dr. Georg Birkenheuer Head of Studies Applied Computer Science and Social Media +49 (0)2381 8789-908 georg.birkenheuer@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Gotzes Prof. Dr. Merijam Gotzes Computer Science and Computational Visualistics +49 (0)2381 8789-826 merijam.gotzes@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Matthias Kunert Prof. Dr. Matthias Kunert "Design and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-936 matthias.kunert@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Marco Pleßner Prof. Dr. Marco Pleßner Head of Studies "Technical Entrepreneurship and Innovation" +49 (0)2381 8789-935 marco.plessner@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Darius Schippritt Prof. Dr. Darius Schippritt Web Technologies +49 (0)2381 8789-905 darius.schippritt@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. von Schmidt. Prof. Dr. Birka von Schmidt Applied Mathematics and Analytic Methods +49 (0)2381 8789-830 birka.vonschmidt@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Emanuel Slaby Prof. Dr. Emanuel Slaby Computer science and social media security +49 (0)2381 8789-920 Emanuel.Slaby@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Christian Sturm Prof. Dr. Christian Sturm Interdisciplinary Informatics +49 (0)2381 8789-831 christian.sturm@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Matthias Vögeler Prof. Dr. Matthias Vögeler Applied Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-823 matthias.voegeler@hshl.de

© 2022 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top