Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Visual Computing and Design

Lippstadt Campus | B. Sc.

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Prof. Albertz Prof. Stefan Albertz 3D-Animation and Visual Effects +49 (0)2381 8789-838 stefan.albertz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Baum Prof. Rainer Baum Head of Studies Visual Computing and Design +49 (0)2381 8789-833 rainer.baum@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Gotzes Prof. Dr. Merijam Gotzes Computer Science and Computational Visualistics +49 (0)2381 8789-826 merijam.gotzes@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Matthias Kunert Prof. Dr. Matthias Kunert "Design and Marketing" +49 (0)2381 8789-936 matthias.kunert@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Sven Quadflieg Prof. Sven Quadflieg Principles of Design +49 (0)2381 8789-929 sven.quadflieg@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Tim Schattkowsky Prof. Dr. Tim Schattkowsky Head of Department Lippstadt 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-900 tim.schattkowsky@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. von Schmidt. Prof. Dr. Birka von Schmidt Applied Mathematics and Analytic Methods +49 (0)2381 8789-830 birka.vonschmidt@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Christian Sturm Prof. Dr. Christian Sturm Interdisciplinary Informatics +49 (0)2381 8789-831 christian.sturm@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Matthias Vögeler Prof. Dr. Matthias Vögeler Applied Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-823 matthias.voegeler@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top