Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

Department Lippstadt 1

University of Applied Sciences | Person

Contact person

Portraitfoto Professor Diana Circhetta de Marrón Prof. Dr. Diana Circhetta de Marrón Head of Department Lippstadt 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-800 diana.circhetta@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Peter Kersten Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Kersten Mechatronics +49 (0)2381 8789-804 peter.kersten@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Professor Oliver Sandfuchs Prof. Dr. Oliver Sandfuchs Head of Studies Material Design - Bionics and Photonics +49 (0)2381 8789-827 oliver.sandfuchs@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Joanna Strotebeck Joanna Strotebeck Assistant to the Head of Department Lippstadt 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-801 joanna.strotebeck@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Anne Niggemeier Anne Niggemeier Office of Department Lippstadt 1 +49 (0)2381 8789-802 anne.niggemeier@hshl.de
Tobias Gassert IT Infrastructure Departments Lippstadt +49 (0)2381 8789-990 tobias.gassert@hshl.de

© 2021 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top