Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

People

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
Portraitfoto Johanna Bömken M.A. Johanna Bömken Head of Communication and Marketing +49 (0)2381 8789-105 johanna.boemken@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Lillith Brandt B.Eng. Lilith Brandt Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-484 lilith.brandt@hshl.de
Stephanie Brede Study Support +49 (0)2381 8789-129 stephanie.brede@hshl.de
Mona Brenke Decentralized Equal Opportunity Commissioner Lippstadt +49 (0)2381 8789-916 mona.brenke@hshl.de
M.A. Mona Brenke Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-916 mona.brenke@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Brinker Prof. Dr. Klaus Brinker Applied Computer Science and Mathematics +49 (0)2381 8789-412 klaus.brinker@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Britz Prof. Dr. Peter Britz Head of Department Hamm 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-500 peter.britz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Britz Prof. Dr. Peter Britz Head of Department Hamm 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-500 peter.britz@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Ann-Katrin Broer B.Eng. Ann-Kathrin Broer Building Management +49 (0) 2381 8789-272 ann-kathrin.broer@hshl.de

© 2023 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top