Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

PEOPLE

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
Narmada Ambigapathy Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-974 narmada.ambigapathy@hshl.de
Mateusz Andruschko Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-892 mateusz-patryk.andruschko@hshl.de
Portrait Prof. Ang-Stein Prof. Dr. Claudia Ang-Stein Intercultural Business Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-515 claudia.ang-stein@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Margarita Antoni M.Sc. Margarita Antoni Lecturer " Interdiciplinary Key Competencies" +49 (0)2381 8789-869 margarita.antoni@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Pia Brauer Pia Arens Assistant to Head of Department Lippstadt 2 +49 (0)2381 8789-901 pia.arens@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Tuba Arslan Talentscouting +49 (0)2381 8789-6631 tuba.arslan@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Navid Ashrafi Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-959 navid.ashrafi@hshl.de
Julia Augat State programs ZSL & QVM and third-party funding management +49 (0)2381 8789-192 julia.augat@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera Mohamed-Lamine Babou Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-983 mohamed-lamine.babou@hshl.de

© 2024 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top