Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

PEOPLE

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
Dr. Sarah Bienemann University Development / Strategic Projects +49 (0)2381 8789-120 sarah.bienemann@hshl.de
Dr. Jenny Binschik Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-559 jenny.binschik@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Pofessor Georg Birkenheuer Prof. Dr. Georg Birkenheuer Head of Studies Applied Computer Science and Social Media +49 (0)2381 8789-908 georg.birkenheuer@hshl.de
M.A. Beatrice Birkhahn Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-590 beatrice.birkhahn@hshl.de
Frau mit Polaroid-Kamera M.Sc. Laura Bisinger Research assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-582 laura.bisinger@hshl.de
Marion Blaha Secretary to the Presidential Committee +49 (0)2381 8789-102 marion.blaha@hshl.de
Inga Blumenröhr Human Resources +49 (0)2381 8789-294 inga.blumenroehr@hshl.de
Florian Böck
Dr. Ines Böhme-Schäfer Lecturer +49 (0)2381 8789-561 ines.boehme-schaefer@hshl.de

© 2024 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top