Go to main menu, to content, to homepage, to myHSHL

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Quicklinks

Choose language

Move to myHSHL

People

Person/Facility-Filter

Filter
B.Sc. Andreas Becker Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-893 andreas.becker@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Christian Beckmann B.Eng. Christian Beckmann Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-455 christian.beckmann@hshl.de
B. Eng. Husein Beganovic Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-472 husein.beganovic@hshl.de
Portraitfoto Prof. Beierlein Prof. Dr. Constanze Beierlein Cross-cultural Social Psychology +49 (0)2381 8789-514 constanze.beierlein@hshl.de
Ali Ehteshami Bejnordi Research Assistant +49 (0)2381 8789-968 ali.ehteshami-bejnordi@hshl.de
Katrin Berendes Finances +49 (0)2381 8789-283 katrin.mueller@hshl.de
Jörg Berkemeier Building Management +49 (0)2381 8789-261 joerg.berkemeier@hshl.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Berndt Head of Studies Applied Biomedical Engineering +49 (0)2381 8789-430 florian.berndt@hshl.de

© 2023 Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Top